Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Basketball NBA (Basketball)

NBA (Basketball)

The NBA ("National Basketball Association"), is the main professional Basketball League in North America, and is without a doubt, the best of its kind in the world. The NBA has 30 franchised member clubs, 29 of them are situated in the US, and one in Canada. The NBA season is consisted of a regular season, during which the teams are playing in divisions, and a playoff stage, after which the champions of both conferences are competing each other for the national title.

The NBA's most decorated club is the Boston Celtics, who have 17 national titles under their name, many of them won during the 60's. Right behind them are the Los Angeles Lakers (formally known as Minneapolis Lakers) with 16 championships. The Chicago Bulls are far behind with 6 titles, closing the top 3 list. Current champions are the San Antonio Spurs, who displayed some of the finest squads of all time in the 2013-2014 season.

The league's all time best player is Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, who led the Los Angeles Lakers for 14 years, scoring a ground breaking 38,387 points during his career. Current times legend's are Kobe Bryant, who made it to the All-Star team 16 times, and led the Los Angeles Lakers to the championship 5 times, and LeBron James, who made headlines in July 2014, after returning to his first professional NBA team- the Cleveland Cavaliers under Israeli head coach David Blatt. David Blatt is well recognized in Europe, having won the 2014 Euroleague Coach of the Year award, but will be facing the stress and challenges of the NBA for the first time of his career.

Don't wait! Buy your NBA tickets today. Our superb delivery guarantee and great prices which feature no hidden fees will ensure your full satisfaction

It's important to note that NBA tickets sold at Sports Events 365 feature no hidden fees.

Most popular NBA (Basketball) tickets

Event Date Price Get it
NBA (Basketball) (Basketball) New York City, NY, USA - Barclays Center 20 Oct 2014
from 40
NBA (Basketball) (Basketball) Boston, MA, USA - TD Garden 22 Oct 2014
from 45
NBA (Basketball) (Basketball) Toronto, Canada - Air Canada Center 22 Oct 2014
from 41
NBA (Basketball) (Basketball) Las Vegas, NV, USA - MGM Grand Garden Arena 24 Oct 2014
NBA (Basketball) (Basketball) Montreal, Canada - Bell Centre 24 Oct 2014
NBA (Basketball) (Basketball) Los Angeles, CA, USA - Staples Center 28 Oct 2014
from 106
NBA (Basketball) (Basketball) San Antonio, TX, USA - AT&T Center 28 Oct 2014
from 184
NBA (Basketball) (Basketball) New Orleans, LA, USA - Smoothie King Center 28 Oct 2014
NBA (Basketball) (Basketball) New York City, NY, USA - Madison Square Garden 29 Oct 2014
from 200
NBA (Basketball) (Basketball) Boston, MA, USA - TD Garden 29 Oct 2014
from 62
NBA (Basketball) (Basketball) Miami, FL, USA - American Airlines Arena 29 Oct 2014
from 69
NBA (Basketball) (Basketball) Denver, CO, USA - Pepsi Center 29 Oct 2014
NBA (Basketball) (Basketball) Indianapolis, IN, USA - Bankers Life Fieldhouse 29 Oct 2014
NBA (Basketball) (Basketball) Memphis, TN, USA - FedEx Forum 29 Oct 2014
NBA (Basketball) (Basketball) Phoenix, AZ, USA - US Airways Center 29 Oct 2014
Live Chat