Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) UEFA Euro 2012 Portugal vs Spain Tickets
Football (Soccer), UEFA Euro 2012

Portugal vs Spain Tickets

Wed, 27 Jun 2012 20:45 - Donetsk, Ukraine - Donbass Arena
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Donbass Arena
Home venue of - Portugal

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Portugal vs Spain at Donbass Arena Venue

Address 189, Chelyuskіntsіv vulitsya, Donetsk, Donetsk region Located in the center of the city, in the Lenin Comsomol park
Need A Hotel?

Portugal matches
Sat, 31 May 2014 Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 Foxborough, MA, USA - Gilliette Stadium
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 East Rutherford, NJ, USA - MetLife Stadium
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 Salvador, Brazil - Arena Fonte Nova
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 Manaus, Brazil - Arena Amazônia
Spain matches
Fri, 30 May 2014 Seville, Spain - Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sat, 07 Jun 2014 Landover, MD, USA - FedEX Field
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 Salvador, Brazil - Arena Fonte Nova
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - Estadio do Maracana
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 Curitiba, Brazil - Arena da Baixada
 
Live Chat