Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) UEFA Euro 2012 Germany vs Italy Tickets
Football (Soccer), UEFA Euro 2012

Germany vs Italy Tickets

Thu, 28 Jun 2012 20:45 - Warsaw, Poland - National Stadium
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

National Stadium
Home venue of - Germany

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Germany vs Italy at National Stadium Venue

Address Aleja Księcia Józefa Poniatowskiego 1, 03-901 Warszawa, Poland
Need A Hotel?

Germany matches
Tue, 13 May 2014 Hamburg, Germany - Imtech Arena (Volksparkstadion)
Sun, 01 Jun 2014 Moenchengladbach, Germany - Borussia Park
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 Mainz, Germany - Coface Arena
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 Salvador, Brazil - Arena Fonte Nova
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 Fortaleza, Brazil - Estádio Plácido Aderaldo Castelo
Italy matches
Sat, 31 May 2014 London, England - Craven Cottage
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 Verona, Italy - Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 Manaus, Brazil - Arena Amazônia
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 Recife, Brazil - Arena Pernambuco
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 Natal, Brazil - Arena das Dunas
 
Live Chat