Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) UEFA Euro 2012 Greece vs Czech Republic Tickets
Football (Soccer), UEFA Euro 2012

Greece vs Czech Republic Tickets

Tue, 12 Jun 2012 18:00 - Wroclaw, Poland - Stadion Miejski
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Stadion Miejski
Home venue of - Greece

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Greece vs Czech Republic at Stadion Miejski Venue

Address Al. Śląska 1 54-145 Wrocław, Poland
Need A Hotel?

Greece matches
Sat, 31 May 2014 Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 Philadelphia, PA, USA - Lincoln Financial Field
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 Harrison, NJ, USA - Red Bull Arena
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 Belo Horizonte, Brazil - Estadio Mineirao
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 Natal, Brazil - Arena das Dunas
Czech Republic matches
Wed, 21 May 2014 Helsinki, Finland - Olympiastadion
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 Olomouc, Czech Republic - Andruv Stadion
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 Prague, Czech Republic - Stadion Eden
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 Prague, Czech Republic - Stadion Eden
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 Istanbul, Turkey - Türk Telekom Arena
 
Live Chat