Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) UEFA Euro 2012 Poland vs Russia Tickets
Football (Soccer), UEFA Euro 2012

Poland vs Russia Tickets

Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:45 - Warsaw, Poland - National Stadium
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

National Stadium
Home venue of - Poland

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Poland vs Russia at National Stadium Venue

Address Aleja Księcia Józefa Poniatowskiego 1, 03-901 Warszawa, Poland
Need A Hotel?

Poland matches
Tue, 13 May 2014 Hamburg, Germany - Imtech Arena (Volksparkstadion)
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 Faro, Portugal - Estadio Algarve
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 Warsaw, Poland - National Stadium
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 Warsaw, Poland - National Stadium
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 Tbilisi, Georgia - Boris Paichadze
Russia matches
Wed, 21 May 2014 Oslo, Norway - Ullevaal Stadion
Mon, 26 May 2014 Kazan, Russia - Kazan Central Stadium
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 Moscow, Russia - Olimpiisky
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 Cuiabá, Brazil - Arena Pantanal
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - Estadio do Maracana
 
Live Chat