Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Friendly matches - Football Netherlands vs North Ireland Tickets
Football (Soccer), Friendly matches - Football

Netherlands vs North Ireland Tickets

Sat, 02 Jun 2012 20:00 - Amsterdam, Netherlands - Amsterdam Arena
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Amsterdam Arena
Home venue of - Netherlands

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Netherlands vs North Ireland at Amsterdam Arena Venue

Address Arena Boulevard 29 1100 AM Amsterdam
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Netherlands matches
Sat, 17 May 2014 Amsterdam, Netherlands - Amsterdam Arena
Sat, 31 May 2014 Rotterdam, Netherlands - De Kuip
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 Amsterdam, Netherlands - Amsterdam Arena
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 Salvador, Brazil - Arena Fonte Nova
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 Porto Alegre, Brazil - Gigante da Beira-Rio
North Ireland matches
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 Budapest, Hungary - Puskas Ferenc Stadion
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 Belfast, North Ireland - Windsor Park
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 Athens, Greece - Olympic Stadium Athens (OAKA) - Football Stadium
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 Bucharest, Romania - Arena Națională
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 Belfast, North Ireland - Windsor Park
 
Live Chat