Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Friendly Matches - Football Switzerland vs Germany Tickets
Football (Soccer), Friendly Matches - Football

Switzerland vs Germany Tickets

Sat, 26 May 2012 18:00 - Basel, Switzerland - St. Jakob Park
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

St. Jakob Park
Home venue of - Switzerland

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Switzerland vs Germany at St. Jakob Park Venue

Address Bettenstrasse 73 CH-4123 Allschwil
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Switzerland matches
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 Basel, Switzerland - St. Jakob Park
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 Ljubljana, Slovenia - Hala Tivoli
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 Seravalle, San Marino - Olimpico
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 St. Gallen, Switzerland - AFG Arena
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 St. Gallen, Switzerland - AFG Arena
Germany matches
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 Duesseldorf, Germany - Esprit Arena
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 Warsaw, Poland - National Stadium
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 Gelsenkirchen, Germany - Veltins Arena
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 Bremen, Germany - Weserstadion
 
Live Chat