Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Football (Soccer), Friendly matches - Football

Portugal vs Turkey Tickets

Sat, 02 Jun 2012 20:45 - Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Home venue of - Portugal

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Portugal vs Turkey at Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica) Venue

Address Av. General Norton De Matos 1500 Lisboa
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Portugal matches
Sat, 31 May 2014 Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 Foxborough, MA, USA - Gilliette Stadium
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 East Rutherford, NJ, USA - MetLife Stadium
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 Salvador, Brazil - Arena Fonte Nova
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 Manaus, Brazil - Arena Amazônia
Turkey matches
Sun, 25 May 2014 Dublin, Ireland - Aviva Stadium
Wed, 28 May 2014 Mexico CIty, Mexico - Estadio Azteca
Thu, 29 May 2014 Washington DC, USA - RFK Stadium
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 Reykjavik, Iceland - Laugardalsvollur
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 Istanbul, Turkey - Türk Telekom Arena
 
Live Chat