Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Football (Soccer), Friendly Matches - Football

Portugal vs Turkey Tickets

Sat, 02 Jun 2012 20:45 - Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Home venue of - Portugal

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Portugal vs Turkey at Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica) Venue

Address Av. General Norton De Matos 1500 Lisboa
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Portugal matches
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 Aveiro, Portugal - Estádio Municipal de Aveiro
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 Paris, France - Stade de France
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 Copenhagen, Denmark - Parken
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Turkey matches
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 Odense, Denmark - TRE-FOR Park
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 Reykjavik, Iceland - Laugardalsvollur
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 Istanbul, Turkey - Fenerbahce Sukru Saracoglu Stadyumu
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 Riga, Latvia - Skonto
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 Istanbul, Turkey - Turk Telekom Arena
 
Live Chat