Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Football (Soccer), Friendly Matches - Football

Portugal vs Turkey Tickets

Sat, 02 Jun 2012 20:45 - Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Home venue of - Portugal

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Portugal vs Turkey at Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica) Venue

Address Av. General Norton De Matos 1500 Lisboa
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Portugal matches
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 Faro, Portugal - Estadio Algarve
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 Manchester, England - Old Trafford
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 Yerevan, Armenia - Hrazdan Stadium
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Turkey matches
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 Istanbul, Turkey - Ataturk Olimpiyat Stadyumu
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 Istanbul, Turkey - Turk Telekom Arena
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 Amsterdam, Netherlands - Amsterdam Arena
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 Almaty, Kazakhstan - Olympic Stadium
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 Istanbul, Turkey - Turk Telekom Arena
 
Live Chat