Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Friendly matches - Football Italy vs Luxembourg Tickets
Football (Soccer), Friendly matches - Football

Italy vs Luxembourg Tickets

Tue, 29 May 2012 20:45 - Parma, Italy - Stadio Ennio Tardini
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Stadio Ennio Tardini
Home venue of - Italy

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Italy vs Luxembourg at Stadio Ennio Tardini Venue

Address Viale Partigiani d'Italia 1 43100 Parma
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Italy matches
Sat, 31 May 2014 London, England - Craven Cottage
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 Verona, Italy - Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 Manaus, Brazil - Arena Amazônia
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 Recife, Brazil - Arena Pernambuco
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 Natal, Brazil - Arena das Dunas
Luxembourg matches
Mon, 26 May 2014 Brussels, Belgium - Roi Baudouin Stadium
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 Verona, Italy - Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 Luxembourg, Luxembourg - Josy Barthel Stadium
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 Skopje, Macedonia - Arena Boris Trajkovski
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 Luxembourg, Luxembourg - Josy Barthel Stadium
 
Live Chat