Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) European Super Cup Chelsea FC vs Atletico de Madrid Tickets
Football (Soccer), European Super Cup

Chelsea FC vs Atletico de Madrid Tickets

Fri, 31 Aug 2012 20:45 - Monaco, France - Stade Louis II
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Stade Louis II
Home venue of - Chelsea FC

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Chelsea FC vs Atletico de Madrid at Stade Louis II Venue

Address 3, avenue des Castelans
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Chelsea FC matches
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Sunderland, England - Stadium of Light
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 London, England - Stamford Bridge
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 Newcastle, England - St James Park
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 London, England - Stamford Bridge
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 London, England - Stamford Bridge
Atletico de Madrid matches
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 Madrid, Spain - Estadio Vicente Calderon
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 Madrid, Spain - Estadio Vicente Calderon
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 Elche, Spain - Estadio Manuel Martinez Valero
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 Turin, Italy - Juventus Arena
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 Madrid, Spain - Estadio Vicente Calderon
 
Live Chat