Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Friendly matches - Football SL Benfica vs Real Madrid Tickets
Football (Soccer), Friendly matches - Football

SL Benfica vs Real Madrid Tickets

Fri, 27 Jul 2012 19:45 - Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Home venue of - SL Benfica

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to SL Benfica vs Real Madrid at Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica) Venue

Address Av. General Norton De Matos 1500 Lisboa
Directions
Need A Hotel?

SL Benfica matches
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Thu, 01 May 2014 Turin, Italy - Juventus Arena
Sun, 04 May 2014 Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Sun, 11 May 2014 Porto, Portugal - Estadio do Dragao
Real Madrid matches
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 Munich, Germany - Allianz Arena
Sun, 04 May 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Wed, 07 May 2014 Valladolid, Spain - Estadio Jose Zorrilla
 
Live Chat