Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Friendly Matches - Football SL Benfica vs Real Madrid Tickets
Football (Soccer), Friendly Matches - Football

SL Benfica vs Real Madrid Tickets

Fri, 27 Jul 2012 19:45 - Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Home venue of - SL Benfica

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to SL Benfica vs Real Madrid at Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica) Venue

Address Av. General Norton De Matos 1500 Lisboa
Directions
Need A Hotel?

SL Benfica matches
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 London, England - Emirates Stadium
Sun, 03 Aug 2014 London, England - Emirates Stadium
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 Aveiro, Portugal - Estádio Municipal de Aveiro
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 Porto, Portugal - Estadio do Bessa XXI
Real Madrid matches
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 Dallas, TX, USA - Cotton Bowl
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 Ann Arbor, MI, USA - Michigan Stadium
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 Cardiff, Wales - Cardiff City Stadium
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 Warsaw, Poland - National Stadium
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
 
Live Chat