Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Spanish Super Cup FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Tickets
Football (Soccer), Spanish Super Cup

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Tickets

Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:30 - Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Camp Nou
Home venue of - FC Barcelona

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid at Camp Nou Venue

Address Avinguda Aristides Maillol s/n 08028 Barcelona
Directions
Need A Hotel?

FC Barcelona matches
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 Villarreal, Spain - Estadio El Madrigal
Sat, 03 May 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Sun, 11 May 2014 Elche, Spain - Estadio Manuel Martinez Valero
Sun, 18 May 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Real Madrid matches
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 Munich, Germany - Allianz Arena
Sun, 04 May 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Wed, 07 May 2014 Valladolid, Spain - Estadio Jose Zorrilla
 
Live Chat