Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Spanish Super Cup Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona Tickets
Football (Soccer), Spanish Super Cup

Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Wed, 29 Aug 2012 22:30 - Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Home venue of - Real Madrid

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona at El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Venue

Address Avenida Concha Espina 1 28036 Madrid
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Real Madrid matches
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 Basel, Switzerland - St. Jakob Park
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Malaga, Spain - Estadio La Rosaleda
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
FC Barcelona matches
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 Valencia, Spain - Estadio Mestalla
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 Getafe, Spain - Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
 
Live Chat