Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) French Ligue 1 Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs FC Girondins de Bordeaux Tickets
Football (Soccer), French Ligue 1

Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs FC Girondins de Bordeaux Tickets

Sun, 26 Aug 2012 21:00 - Paris, France - Parc des Princes
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Parc des Princes
Home venue of - Paris Saint Germain ( PSG )

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs FC Girondins de Bordeaux at Parc des Princes Venue

Address 24 rue du Commandant Guilbaud 75016 Paris
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) matches
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 Paris, France - Parc des Princes
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 Caen, France - Stade Michel dOrnano
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 Toulouse, France - Stadium Municipal
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 Paris, France - Parc des Princes
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 Paris, France - Parc des Princes
FC Girondins de Bordeaux matches
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 Bordeaux, France - Stade Chaban-Delmas (Parc de Lescure)
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 Saint Etienne, France - Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 Bordeaux, France - Stade Chaban-Delmas (Parc de Lescure)
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 Reims, France - Stade Auguste Delaune
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 Bordeaux, France - Stade Chaban-Delmas (Parc de Lescure)
 
Live Chat