Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) 2014 FIFA WCQ (Europe) Netherlands vs Turkey Tickets
Football (Soccer), 2014 FIFA WCQ (Europe)

Netherlands vs Turkey Tickets

Fri, 07 Sep 2012 20:30 - Amsterdam, Netherlands - Amsterdam Arena
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Amsterdam Arena
Home venue of - Netherlands

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Netherlands vs Turkey at Amsterdam Arena Venue

Address Arena Boulevard 29 1100 AM Amsterdam
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Netherlands matches
Sat, 17 May 2014 Amsterdam, Netherlands - Amsterdam Arena
Sat, 31 May 2014 Rotterdam, Netherlands - De Kuip
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 Amsterdam, Netherlands - Amsterdam Arena
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 Salvador, Brazil - Arena Fonte Nova
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 Porto Alegre, Brazil - Gigante da Beira-Rio
Turkey matches
Sun, 25 May 2014 Dublin, Ireland - Aviva Stadium
Wed, 28 May 2014 Mexico CIty, Mexico - Estadio Azteca
Thu, 29 May 2014 Washington DC, USA - RFK Stadium
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 Reykjavik, Iceland - Laugardalsvollur
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 Istanbul, Turkey - Türk Telekom Arena
 
Live Chat