Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Friendly matches - Football Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs FC Barcelona Tickets
Football (Soccer), Friendly matches - Football

Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Sat, 04 Aug 2012 20:00 - Paris, France - Parc des Princes
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Parc des Princes
Home venue of - Paris Saint Germain ( PSG )

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs FC Barcelona at Parc des Princes Venue

Address 24 rue du Commandant Guilbaud 75016 Paris
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) matches
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 Paris, France - Stade de France
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 Paris, France - Parc des Princes
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 Montbeliard, France - Stade Auguste Bonal
Sun, 04 May 2014 Paris, France - Parc des Princes
Sat, 10 May 2014 Lille, France - Grand Stade Lille Métropole
FC Barcelona matches
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 Villarreal, Spain - Estadio El Madrigal
Sat, 03 May 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Sun, 11 May 2014 Elche, Spain - Estadio Manuel Martinez Valero
Sun, 18 May 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
 
Live Chat