Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Friendly Matches - Football Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs FC Barcelona Tickets
Football (Soccer), Friendly Matches - Football

Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Sat, 04 Aug 2012 20:00 - Paris, France - Parc des Princes
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Parc des Princes
Home venue of - Paris Saint Germain ( PSG )

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) vs FC Barcelona at Parc des Princes Venue

Address 24 rue du Commandant Guilbaud 75016 Paris
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) matches
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 Beijing, China - Beijing National Stadium
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 Reims, France - Stade Auguste Delaune
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 Naples, Italy - Stadio San Paolo
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 Paris, France - Parc des Princes
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 Annecy, France - Parc des Sports
FC Barcelona matches
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 Nice, France - Allianz Riviera
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 Geneva, Switzerland - Stade de Geneve
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 Helsinki, Finland - Olympiastadion
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
 
Live Chat