Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) DFL-Super Cup Bayern Munich vs Borussia Dortmund Tickets
Football (Soccer), DFL-Super Cup

Bayern Munich vs Borussia Dortmund Tickets

Sun, 12 Aug 2012 20:00 - Munich, Germany - Allianz Arena
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Allianz Arena
Home venue of - Bayern Munich

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Bayern Munich vs Borussia Dortmund at Allianz Arena Venue

Address Werner-Heisenberg-Allee 25 80939 Muenchen
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Bayern Munich matches
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 Moenchengladbach, Germany - Borussia Park
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 Hamburg, Germany - Imtech Arena (Volksparkstadion)
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 Munich, Germany - Allianz Arena
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 Munich, Germany - Allianz Arena
Sat, 08 Nov 2014 Frankfurt, Germany - Commerzbank Arena
Borussia Dortmund matches
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 Hamburg, Germany - Millerntor-Stadion
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 Munich, Germany - Allianz Arena
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Sun, 09 Nov 2014 Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
 
Live Chat