Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Football (Soccer), Friendly Matches - Football

England vs Italy Tickets

Wed, 15 Aug 2012 21:00 - Bern, Switzerland - Stade de Suisse
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Stade de Suisse
Home venue of - England

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to England vs Italy at Stade de Suisse Venue

Address Papiermuehlestrasse 71 CH-3022 Bern
Directions
Need A Hotel?

England matches
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 London, England - Wembley Stadium
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 Tallinn, Estonia - A Le Coq Arena
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 London, England - Wembley Stadium
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 Glasgow, Scotland - Celtic Park (Parkhead)
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 London, England - Wembley Stadium
Italy matches
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 Palermo, Italy - Circolo del Tennis Palermo
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 TaQali, Malta - Ta Qali Stadium
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 Rome, Italy - Stadio Olimpico (Roma)
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 Sofia, Bulgaria - Vasil Levski Stadium
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 Zagreb, Croatia - Maksimir
 
Live Chat