Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Bundesliga Borussia Dortmund vs Hamburg SV Tickets
Football (Soccer), Bundesliga

Borussia Dortmund vs Hamburg SV Tickets

Sat, 09 Feb 2013 15:30 - Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Home venue of - Borussia Dortmund

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Borussia Dortmund vs Hamburg SV at Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion) Venue

Address Strobelalle 50 44139 Dortmund
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Borussia Dortmund matches
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 Altach, Austria - Schnabelholz
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 Wroclaw, Poland - Stadion Miejski
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 Liverpool, England - Anfield
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Hamburg SV matches
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 Hamburg, Germany - Imtech Arena (Volksparkstadion)
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 Graz, Austria - UPC Arena
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 Hamburg, Germany - Imtech Arena (Volksparkstadion)
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 Cologne, Germany - RheinEnergie Stadion
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 Hamburg, Germany - Imtech Arena (Volksparkstadion)
 
Live Chat