Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Bundesliga Borussia Dortmund vs Hamburg SV Tickets
Football (Soccer), Bundesliga

Borussia Dortmund vs Hamburg SV Tickets

Sat, 09 Feb 2013 15:30 - Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Home venue of - Borussia Dortmund

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Borussia Dortmund vs Hamburg SV at Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion) Venue

Address Strobelalle 50 44139 Dortmund
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Borussia Dortmund matches
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 Mainz, Germany - Coface Arena
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 Gelsenkirchen, Germany - Veltins Arena
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 Brussels, Belgium - Constant Vanden Stock Stadion
Hamburg SV matches
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 Hamburg, Germany - Imtech Arena (Volksparkstadion)
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 Moenchengladbach, Germany - Borussia Park
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 Hamburg, Germany - Imtech Arena (Volksparkstadion)
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 Hamburg, Germany - Imtech Arena (Volksparkstadion)
 
Live Chat