Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Bundesliga Borussia Dortmund vs Hamburg SV Tickets
Football (Soccer), Bundesliga

Borussia Dortmund vs Hamburg SV Tickets

Sat, 09 Feb 2013 15:30 - Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Home venue of - Borussia Dortmund

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Borussia Dortmund vs Hamburg SV at Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion) Venue

Address Strobelalle 50 44139 Dortmund
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Borussia Dortmund matches
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 Frankfurt, Germany - Commerzbank Arena
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 Berlin, Germany - Olympiastadion
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Hamburg SV matches
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Augsburg, Germany - SGL Arena
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 Hamburg, Germany - Imtech Arena (Volksparkstadion)
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 Freiburg, Germany - Mage Solar Stadion
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 Hamburg, Germany - Imtech Arena (Volksparkstadion)
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 Gelsenkirchen, Germany - Veltins Arena
 
Live Chat