Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Bundesliga Borussia Dortmund vs SC Freiburg Tickets
Football (Soccer), Bundesliga

Borussia Dortmund vs SC Freiburg Tickets

Sat, 16 Mar 2013 15:30 - Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Home venue of - Borussia Dortmund

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Borussia Dortmund vs SC Freiburg at Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion) Venue

Address Strobelalle 50 44139 Dortmund
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Borussia Dortmund matches
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 Munich, Germany - Allianz Arena
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Sun, 09 Nov 2014 Dortmund, Germany - Signal Iduna Park (Westfalenstadion)
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 Paderborn , Germany - Benteler Arena
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 London, England - Emirates Stadium
SC Freiburg matches
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 Cologne, Germany - RheinEnergie Stadion
Sat, 08 Nov 2014 Freiburg, Germany - Mage Solar Stadion
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 Mainz, Germany - Coface Arena
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 Freiburg, Germany - Mage Solar Stadion
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 Paderborn , Germany - Benteler Arena
 
Live Chat