Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Friendly Matches - Football Udinese vs Schalke 04 Tickets
Football (Soccer), Friendly Matches - Football

Udinese vs Schalke 04 Tickets

Sun, 05 Aug 2012 15:30 - Klagenfurt, Austria - Hypo Group Arena
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Hypo Group Arena
Home venue of - Udinese

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Udinese vs Schalke 04 at Hypo Group Arena Venue

Address Siebenhugelstrasse 105, 9020 Klagenfurt
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Udinese matches
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 Watford, England - Vicarage Road
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 Udine, Italy - Stadio Friuli
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 Turin, Italy - Juventus Arena
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 Udine, Italy - Stadio Friuli
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 Rome, Italy - Stadio Olimpico (Roma)
Schalke 04 matches
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 Gelsenkirchen, Germany - Veltins Arena
Sun, 03 Aug 2014 Gelsenkirchen, Germany - Veltins Arena
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 London, England - White Hart Lane
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 Hannover, Germany - AWD Arena
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 Gelsenkirchen, Germany - Veltins Arena
 
Live Chat