Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Friendly Matches - Football FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol Tickets
Football (Soccer), Friendly Matches - Football

FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol Tickets

Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:30 - Barcelona, Spain - Estadi Olimpic Lluis Companys
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Estadi Olimpic Lluis Companys
Home venue of - FC Barcelona

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol at Estadi Olimpic Lluis Companys Venue

Address Paseo Olimpico 17-19 08038 Barcelona
Directions
Need A Hotel?

FC Barcelona matches
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 Amsterdam, Netherlands - Amsterdam Arena
Sat, 08 Nov 2014 Almeria, Spain - Estadio Mediterraneo
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 Nicosia, Cyprus - GSP Stadium
RCD Espanyol matches
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 Elche, Spain - Estadio Manuel Martinez Valero
Sun, 09 Nov 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 Bilbao, Spain - Estadio San Mames
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
 
Live Chat