Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Friendly Matches - Football FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol Tickets
Football (Soccer), Friendly Matches - Football

FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol Tickets

Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:30 - Barcelona, Spain - Estadi Olimpic Lluis Companys
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Estadi Olimpic Lluis Companys
Home venue of - FC Barcelona

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol at Estadi Olimpic Lluis Companys Venue

Address Paseo Olimpico 17-19 08038 Barcelona
Directions
Need A Hotel?

FC Barcelona matches
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 Valencia, Spain - Estadi Ciutat de Valencia
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 Malaga, Spain - Estadio La Rosaleda
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
RCD Espanyol matches
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 Valencia, Spain - Estadio Mestalla
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 Cordoba, Spain - Estadio Nuevo Arcangel
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)
 
Live Chat