Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Friendly Matches - Football RCD Espanyol vs Montpellier HSC ( MHSC ) Tickets
Football (Soccer), Friendly Matches - Football

RCD Espanyol vs Montpellier HSC ( MHSC ) Tickets

Fri, 03 Aug 2012 21:45 - Barcelona, Spain - Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)
Home venue of - RCD Espanyol

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to RCD Espanyol vs Montpellier HSC ( MHSC ) at Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) Venue

Address Passeig del Baix Llobregat Barcelona
Directions
Need A Hotel?

RCD Espanyol matches
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 Elche, Spain - Estadio Manuel Martinez Valero
Sun, 09 Nov 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 Bilbao, Spain - Estadio San Mames
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium)
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Montpellier HSC ( MHSC ) matches
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 Montpellier, France - Stade de la Mosson
Sat, 08 Nov 2014 Bastia, France - Stade Armand Cesari
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 Montpellier, France - Stade de la Mosson
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Caen, France - Stade Michel dOrnano
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 Montpellier, France - Stade de la Mosson
 
Live Chat