Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) La Liga (Liga BBVA) FC Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo Tickets
Football (Soccer), La Liga (Liga BBVA)

FC Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo Tickets

Sat, 03 Nov 2012 18:00 - Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Camp Nou
Home venue of - FC Barcelona

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to FC Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo at Camp Nou Venue

Address Avinguda Aristides Maillol s/n 08028 Barcelona
Directions
Need A Hotel?

FC Barcelona matches
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 Nice, France - Allianz Riviera
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 Geneva, Switzerland - Stade de Geneve
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 Helsinki, Finland - Olympiastadion
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Celta de Vigo matches
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 La Coruna, Spain - Estadio Municipal de Riazor
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 Vigo, Spain - Estadio Municipal de Balaidos
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 Cordoba, Spain - Estadio Nuevo Arcangel
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 Vigo, Spain - Estadio Municipal de Balaidos
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 Madrid, Spain - Estadio Vicente Calderon
 
Live Chat