Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) La Liga (Liga BBVA) FC Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo Tickets
Football (Soccer), La Liga (Liga BBVA)

FC Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo Tickets

Sat, 03 Nov 2012 18:00 - Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Camp Nou
Home venue of - FC Barcelona

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to FC Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo at Camp Nou Venue

Address Avinguda Aristides Maillol s/n 08028 Barcelona
Directions
Need A Hotel?

FC Barcelona matches
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 Villarreal, Spain - Estadio El Madrigal
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 Valencia, Spain - Estadi Ciutat de Valencia
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 Malaga, Spain - Estadio La Rosaleda
Celta de Vigo matches
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 Cordoba, Spain - Estadio Nuevo Arcangel
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 Vigo, Spain - Estadio Municipal de Balaidos
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 Madrid, Spain - Estadio Vicente Calderon
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 Vigo, Spain - Estadio Municipal de Balaidos
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 Elche, Spain - Estadio Manuel Martinez Valero
 
Live Chat