Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) La Liga (Liga BBVA) Granada CF vs Sevilla FC Tickets
Football (Soccer), La Liga (Liga BBVA)

Granada CF vs Sevilla FC Tickets

Sun, 26 Aug 2012 21:00 - Granada, Spain - Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes
Home venue of - Granada CF

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Granada CF vs Sevilla FC at Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes Venue

Address
Need A Hotel?

Granada CF matches
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 Seville, Spain - Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 Granada, Spain - Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes
Mon, 05 May 2014 San Sebastian, Spain - Estadio Anoeta
Sun, 11 May 2014 Granada, Spain - Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes
Sun, 18 May 2014 Valladolid, Spain - Estadio Jose Zorrilla
Sevilla FC matches
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 Seville, Spain - Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 Seville, Spain - Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 Bilbao, Spain - Estadio San Mames
Thu, 01 May 2014 Valencia, Spain - Estadio Mestalla
Sun, 04 May 2014 Seville, Spain - Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
 
Live Chat