Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Serie A Inter vs Cagliari Tickets
Football (Soccer), Serie A

Inter vs Cagliari Tickets

Sun, 18 Nov 2012 15:00 - Milan, Italy - Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)
Home venue of - Inter

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Inter vs Cagliari at Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza) Venue

Address Via Piccolomini 5 20151 Milan
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Inter matches
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 Milan, Italy - Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 Rome, Italy - Stadio Olimpico (Roma)
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 Milan, Italy - Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 Baku, Azerbaijan - Tofig Bakhramovs Republic Stadium
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 Verona, Italy - Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi
Cagliari matches
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 Cagliari, Italy - Stadio Sant'Elia
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 Cagliari, Italy - Stadio Sant'Elia
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 Cagliari, Italy - Stadio Sant'Elia
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 Parma, Italy - Stadio Ennio Tardini
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 Cagliari, Italy - Stadio Sant'Elia
 
Live Chat