Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Serie A Juventus FC vs Inter Tickets
Football (Soccer), Serie A

Juventus FC vs Inter Tickets

Sat, 03 Nov 2012 20:45 - Turin, Italy - Juventus Arena
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Juventus Arena
Home venue of - Juventus FC

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Juventus FC vs Inter at Juventus Arena Venue

Address Altessano St. 131 10151 Torino
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Juventus FC matches
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 Milan, Italy - Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 Turin, Italy - Juventus Arena
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 Bergamo, Italy - Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 Madrid, Spain - Estadio Vicente Calderon
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 Turin, Italy - Juventus Arena
Inter matches
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine - Dnipro Arena
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 Palermo, Italy - Stadio Renzo Barbera
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 Milan, Italy - Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 Milan, Italy - Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 Milan, Italy - Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)
 
Live Chat