Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Serie A Juventus FC vs Inter Tickets
Football (Soccer), Serie A

Juventus FC vs Inter Tickets

Sat, 03 Nov 2012 20:45 - Turin, Italy - Juventus Arena
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Juventus Arena
Home venue of - Juventus FC

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Juventus FC vs Inter at Juventus Arena Venue

Address Altessano St. 131 10151 Torino
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Juventus FC matches
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 Turin, Italy - Juventus Arena
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 Florence, Italy - Stadio Artemio Franchi
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 Turin, Italy - Juventus Arena
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 Turin, Italy - Juventus Arena
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 Cagliari, Italy - Stadio Sant'Elia
Inter matches
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 Rome, Italy - Stadio Olimpico (Roma)
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 Milan, Italy - Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 Baku, Azerbaijan - Tofig Bakhramovs Republic Stadium
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 Verona, Italy - Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 Milan, Italy - Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)
 
Live Chat