Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Serie A Udinese vs Juventus FC Tickets
Football (Soccer), Serie A

Udinese vs Juventus FC Tickets

Sun, 02 Sep 2012 18:00 - Udine, Italy - Stadio Friuli
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Stadio Friuli
Home venue of - Udinese

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Udinese vs Juventus FC at Stadio Friuli Venue

Address P.le Argentina, 3 Iocalita Rizzi - Udine
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Udinese matches
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 Turin, Italy - Stadio Olimpico di Torino
Sun, 04 May 2014 Udine, Italy - Stadio Friuli
Sat, 10 May 2014 Verona, Italy - Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi
Sun, 18 May 2014 Udine, Italy - Stadio Friuli
Juventus FC matches
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 Lisbon, Portugal - Estadio da Luz (Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica)
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 Reggio Emilia, Italy - Stadio Città del Tricolore
Thu, 01 May 2014 Turin, Italy - Juventus Arena
Mon, 05 May 2014 Turin, Italy - Juventus Arena
Fri, 09 May 2014 Rome, Italy - Stadio Olimpico (Roma)
 
Live Chat