Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Serie A Parma FC vs Chievo Verona Tickets
Football (Soccer), Serie A

Parma FC vs Chievo Verona Tickets

Sun, 02 Sep 2012 20:45 - Parma, Italy - Stadio Ennio Tardini
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Stadio Ennio Tardini
Home venue of - Parma FC

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Parma FC vs Chievo Verona at Stadio Ennio Tardini Venue

Address Viale Partigiani d'Italia 1 43100 Parma
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Parma FC matches
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 Palermo, Italy - Stadio Renzo Barbera
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 Parma, Italy - Stadio Ennio Tardini
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 Parma, Italy - Stadio Ennio Tardini
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 Naples, Italy - Stadio San Paolo
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 Parma, Italy - Stadio Ennio Tardini
Chievo Verona matches
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Verona, Italy - Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 Cagliari, Italy - Stadio Sant'Elia
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 Verona, Italy - Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 Verona, Italy - Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 Verona, Italy - Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi
 
Live Chat