Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Premier League Manchester City vs Arsenal FC Tickets
Football (Soccer), Premier League

Manchester City vs Arsenal FC Tickets

Sat, 14 Dec 2013 12:45 - Manchester, England - Etihad Stadium
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Etihad Stadium
Home venue of - Manchester City

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Manchester City vs Arsenal FC at Etihad Stadium Venue

Address Rowsley Street Manchester M11 3FF
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Manchester City matches
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 Manchester, England - Etihad Stadium
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 Manchester, England - Etihad Stadium
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 Hull, England - KC Stadium
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 Manchester, England - Etihad Stadium
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 Birmingham, England - Villa Park
Arsenal FC matches
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 Birmingham, England - Villa Park
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 London, England - Emirates Stadium
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 London, England - Emirates Stadium
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 London, England - Emirates Stadium
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 London, England - Stamford Bridge
 
Live Chat