Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) La Liga (Liga BBVA) FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Tickets
Football (Soccer), La Liga (Liga BBVA)

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Tickets

Sat, 26 Oct 2013 18:00 - Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Camp Nou
Home venue of - FC Barcelona

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid at Camp Nou Venue

Address Avinguda Aristides Maillol s/n 08028 Barcelona
Directions
Need A Hotel?

FC Barcelona matches
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 Nicosia, Cyprus - GSP Stadium
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 Valencia, Spain - Estadio Mestalla
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 Getafe, Spain - Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Real Madrid matches
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 Basel, Switzerland - St. Jakob Park
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Malaga, Spain - Estadio La Rosaleda
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
 
Live Chat