Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) La Liga (Liga BBVA) FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Tickets
Football (Soccer), La Liga (Liga BBVA)

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Tickets

Sat, 26 Oct 2013 18:00 - Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Camp Nou
Home venue of - FC Barcelona

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid at Camp Nou Venue

Address Avinguda Aristides Maillol s/n 08028 Barcelona
Directions
Need A Hotel?

FC Barcelona matches
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 Valencia, Spain - Estadi Ciutat de Valencia
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 Malaga, Spain - Estadio La Rosaleda
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 Paris, France - Parc des Princes
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 Madrid, Spain - Campo de Futbol de Vallecas
Real Madrid matches
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 La Coruna, Spain - Estadio Municipal de Riazor
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 Villarreal, Spain - Estadio El Madrigal
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 Sofia, Bulgaria - Vasil Levski Stadium
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
 
Live Chat