Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) La Liga (Liga BBVA) Atletico de Madrid vs Real Madrid Tickets
Football (Soccer), La Liga (Liga BBVA)

Atletico de Madrid vs Real Madrid Tickets

Sun, 02 Mar 2014 17:00 - Madrid, Spain - Estadio Vicente Calderon
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Estadio Vicente Calderon
Home venue of - Atletico de Madrid

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Atletico de Madrid vs Real Madrid at Estadio Vicente Calderon Venue

Address Paseo Virgen del Puerto 67 28005 Madrid
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Atletico de Madrid matches
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 San Francisco, CA, USA - Candlestick Park
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 Mexico CIty, Mexico - Estadio Azteca
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 Izmir, Turkey - Ataturk Stadi
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 Wolfsburg, Germany - Volkswagen Arena
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 Cadiz, Spain - Estadio Ramón de Carranza
Real Madrid matches
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 Berkeley, CA, USA - California Memorial Stadium
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 Dallas, TX, USA - Cotton Bowl
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 Ann Arbor, MI, USA - Michigan Stadium
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 Cardiff, Wales - Cardiff City Stadium
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 Warsaw, Poland - National Stadium
 
Live Chat