Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) UEFA Champions League Manchester United vs Real Sociedad Tickets
Football (Soccer), UEFA Champions League

Manchester United vs Real Sociedad Tickets

Wed, 23 Oct 2013 19:45 - Manchester, England - Old Trafford
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Old Trafford
Home venue of - Manchester United

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Manchester United vs Real Sociedad at Old Trafford Venue

Address Sir Matt Busby Way Manchester M16 0RA
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Manchester United matches
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 Manchester, England - Old Trafford
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 Manchester, England - Etihad Stadium
Sat, 08 Nov 2014 Manchester, England - Old Trafford
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 London, England - Emirates Stadium
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Manchester, England - Old Trafford
Real Sociedad matches
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 Cordoba, Spain - Estadio Nuevo Arcangel
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 San Sebastian, Spain - Estadio Anoeta
Sun, 09 Nov 2014 San Sebastian, Spain - Estadio Anoeta
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 La Coruna, Spain - Estadio Municipal de Riazor
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 San Sebastian, Spain - Estadio Anoeta
 
Live Chat