Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) UEFA Champions League Real Madrid vs FC Copenhagen Tickets
Football (Soccer), UEFA Champions League

Real Madrid vs FC Copenhagen Tickets

Wed, 02 Oct 2013 20:45 - Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Home venue of - Real Madrid

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Real Madrid vs FC Copenhagen at El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Venue

Address Avenida Concha Espina 1 28036 Madrid
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Real Madrid matches
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 La Coruna, Spain - Estadio Municipal de Riazor
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 Villarreal, Spain - Estadio El Madrigal
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 Sofia, Bulgaria - Vasil Levski Stadium
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
FC Copenhagen matches
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 Copenhagen, Denmark - Parken
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 Turin, Italy - Stadio Olimpico di Torino
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 Brugge, Belgium - Jan Breydel Stadion
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 Copenhagen, Denmark - Parken
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 Helsinki, Finland - Finnair Stadion
 
Live Chat