Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) UEFA Champions League Real Madrid vs Schalke 04 Tickets
Football (Soccer), UEFA Champions League

Real Madrid vs Schalke 04 Tickets

Tue, 18 Mar 2014 20:45 - Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Home venue of - Real Madrid

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Real Madrid vs Schalke 04 at El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Venue

Address Avenida Concha Espina 1 28036 Madrid
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Real Madrid matches
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 Berkeley, CA, USA - California Memorial Stadium
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 Dallas, TX, USA - Cotton Bowl
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 Ann Arbor, MI, USA - Michigan Stadium
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 Cardiff, Wales - Cardiff City Stadium
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 Warsaw, Poland - National Stadium
Schalke 04 matches
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 Gelsenkirchen, Germany - Veltins Arena
Sun, 03 Aug 2014 Gelsenkirchen, Germany - Veltins Arena
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 London, England - White Hart Lane
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 Hannover, Germany - AWD Arena
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 Gelsenkirchen, Germany - Veltins Arena
 
Live Chat