Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) UEFA Champions League Manchester City vs FC Barcelona Tickets
Football (Soccer), UEFA Champions League

Manchester City vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:45 - Manchester, England - Etihad Stadium
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Etihad Stadium
Home venue of - Manchester City

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Manchester City vs FC Barcelona at Etihad Stadium Venue

Address Rowsley Street Manchester M11 3FF
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Manchester City matches
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 New York City, NY, USA - Yankee Stadium
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 Minneapolis, MN, USA - TCF Bank Stadium
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 London, England - Wembley Stadium
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 Newcastle, England - St James Park
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 Manchester, England - Etihad Stadium
FC Barcelona matches
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 Nice, France - Allianz Riviera
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 Geneva, Switzerland - Stade de Geneve
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 Helsinki, Finland - Olympiastadion
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
 
Live Chat