Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) Spanish Cup FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Tickets
Football (Soccer), Spanish Cup

FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Tickets

Wed, 05 Feb 2014 22:00 - Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Camp Nou
Home venue of - FC Barcelona

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad at Camp Nou Venue

Address Avinguda Aristides Maillol s/n 08028 Barcelona
Directions
Need A Hotel?

FC Barcelona matches
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 Nicosia, Cyprus - GSP Stadium
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 Valencia, Spain - Estadio Mestalla
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 Getafe, Spain - Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Real Sociedad matches
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 San Sebastian, Spain - Estadio Anoeta
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 Villarreal, Spain - Estadio El Madrigal
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 San Sebastian, Spain - Estadio Anoeta
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 San Sebastian, Spain - Estadio Anoeta
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 Valencia, Spain - Estadi Ciutat de Valencia
 
Live Chat