Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) UEFA Champions League FC Barcelona vs Atletico de Madrid Tickets
Football (Soccer), UEFA Champions League

FC Barcelona vs Atletico de Madrid Tickets

Tue, 01 Apr 2014 20:45 - Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Camp Nou
Home venue of - FC Barcelona

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to FC Barcelona vs Atletico de Madrid at Camp Nou Venue

Address Avinguda Aristides Maillol s/n 08028 Barcelona
Directions
Need A Hotel?

FC Barcelona matches
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 Nicosia, Cyprus - GSP Stadium
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 Valencia, Spain - Estadio Mestalla
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 Getafe, Spain - Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Atletico de Madrid matches
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 Madrid, Spain - Estadio Vicente Calderon
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 Madrid, Spain - Estadio Vicente Calderon
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 Elche, Spain - Estadio Manuel Martinez Valero
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 Turin, Italy - Juventus Arena
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 Madrid, Spain - Estadio Vicente Calderon
 
Live Chat