Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) UEFA Champions League Manchester United vs Bayern Munich Tickets
Football (Soccer), UEFA Champions League

Manchester United vs Bayern Munich Tickets

Tue, 01 Apr 2014 19:45 - Manchester, England - Old Trafford
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Old Trafford
Home venue of - Manchester United

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to Manchester United vs Bayern Munich at Old Trafford Venue

Address Sir Matt Busby Way Manchester M16 0RA
Directions
Need A Hotel?

Manchester United matches
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 Manchester, England - Old Trafford
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 Manchester, England - Old Trafford
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 West Bromwich, England - The Hawthorns
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 Manchester, England - Old Trafford
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 Manchester, England - Etihad Stadium
Bayern Munich matches
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 Munich, Germany - Allianz Arena
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 Cologne, Germany - RheinEnergie Stadion
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 Moscow, Russia - Arena Khimki
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 Munich, Germany - Allianz Arena
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 Munich, Germany - Allianz Arena
 
Live Chat