Call Us +1-718-4250014 | +353-1-697-2184
Home Football (Soccer) UEFA Champions League FC Barcelona vs Inter Tickets
Football (Soccer), UEFA Champions League

FC Barcelona vs Inter Tickets

Tue, 24 Nov 2009 20:45 - Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
We're sorry, this event has already taken place. Please search a new event.

Camp Nou
Home venue of - FC Barcelona

We believe in good service

  • 150% Buyer Guarantee
  • Personal & direct contact
  • Available 7 days a week.
  • No hidden fees
  • Travel industry preferred supplier.
  • We are simply honest

How to get to FC Barcelona vs Inter at Camp Nou Venue

Address Avinguda Aristides Maillol s/n 08028 Barcelona
Directions
Need A Hotel?

FC Barcelona matches
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 Madrid, Spain - El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 Amsterdam, Netherlands - Amsterdam Arena
Sat, 08 Nov 2014 Almeria, Spain - Estadio Mediterraneo
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 Barcelona, Spain - Camp Nou
Inter matches
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 Cesena, Italy - Stadio Dino Manuzzi
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 Milan, Italy - Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 Parma, Italy - Stadio Ennio Tardini
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 Saint Etienne, France - Stade Geoffroy Guichard
Sun, 09 Nov 2014 Milan, Italy - Stadio San Siro (Giuseppe Meazza)
 
Live Chat